Summer

Damüls in summer

The mountain world of Damüls Faschina has a lot to offer for keen summer holiday fans.

What’s best, our guests receive the Inclusive Card Bregenzerwald for free – comprising all mountain adventures within the Bregenzerwald and Großes Walsertal Biosphere Park.

mtb-damuels
1f5y0091
damuels-waldseilgarten
klettern-damuels-wandfluh
damuels-faschina-sunset
damuels-kapelle-stofel
1f5y9943-2
1f5y0046

Attractions in summer

Infrastruktur

For memorable summer holidays in Damüls Faschina you need expert equipment. Maybe you are looking for a mountain bike or E-bike rental station? No problem at all! Our shops and service providers in Damüls and Fontanella-Faschina offer everything you could probably need for the most beaitiful days of the year.

Wandern

The mountain world of Damüls Faschina, embeded in the Bregenzerwald and the Großes Walsertal Biosphere Park, makes a real heaven when it comes to active summer holidays in Vorarlberg. The choice of sports and activities is almost unlimited: walking, mountain biking, swimming, fishing, golfing, forest high rope park and many more…

Vorarlberg

The scenic holiday resorts of Damüls Faschina nestle in Austria's westernmost province, right in the central part of lovely Vorarlberg - perfectly accessible from three directions. Therefore the area is just perfect for excursions and outings to nearby Switzerland, Liechtenstein and the Lake Constance holiday region.

The Uga-Bahn

The Damüls mountain lifts are also in operation during the summer months: the detachable Uga-Express quadruple chair lift with wind protection shields is open from May to October - whisking hikers up to the trailhead of the area's most scenic hiking tours. The lift is also a favorite among those who want to enjoy an easy walk.

The Uga Bahn is situated directly in front of our hotel.

Sommer

Damüls im Sommer

Im Bergreich Damüls Faschina gibt es in Ihrem Sommerurlaub viel zu entdecken.

Die kostenlose Bregenzerwaldcard ist dafür Ihre Eintrittskarte zu den Bergerlebnissen im Bregenzerwald und dem Biosphärenpark Großes Walsertal. Sie ist für beliebig viele Fahrten mit den Bergbahnen und Bussen sowie für Eintritte in die Freibäder der

mtb-damuels
1f5y0091
damuels-waldseilgarten
klettern-damuels-wandfluh
damuels-faschina-sunset
damuels-kapelle-stofel
1f5y9943-2
1f5y0047

Attraktionen im Sommer

Infrastruktur

Sie benötigen für Ihren Sommerurlaub in Damüls Faschina noch entsprechende Ausrüstungsgegenstände oder möchten sich vor Ort ein Mountainbike oder E-Bike ausleihen? Kein Problem! Bei unseren Dienstleistern in Damüls und Fontanella-Faschina finden sie bestimmt noch die benötigten Ausrüstungsgegenstände.

Wandern

Das Bergreich Damüls Faschina, zwischen dem Bregenzerwald und dem Biosphärenpark Großes Walsertal, bietet Ihnen beste Voraussetzungen für einen aktiven Sommerurlaub in Vorarlberg. Bei uns finden Sie ein umfassendes Freizeitangebot unter anderem mit Wandern, Mountainbiken, Baden, Angeln, Golfen, einem Waldseilgarten und vielem mehr.

Vorarlberg

Im Westen von Österreich, in Vorarlberg, genau in der Mitte gelegen und aus drei Richtungen erreichbar, eignet sich Damüls Faschina perfekt für Ausflüge in die Umgebung. Die Schweiz, Liechtenstein und die Bodenseeregion sind in kurzer Zeit erreichbar.

Die Uga-Bahn

Die Damülser Seilbahnen bieten auch in den Sommermonaten einen Betrieb der Vierersesselbahn Uga-Express an. Diese komfortable, kuppelbare Sesselbahn mit Wetterhaube (Bubble) ist von Mai bis Oktober für Sie geöffnet und bringt Sie zu den Ausgangspunkten der schönsten Wanderungen in unserer Region.

Die Uga Bahn liegt direkt vor unseren Haustüre.